Mercoledì 21 Settembre 2022

Good Ol’ Boys – John Schneider
I Love a Rainy Night – Eddie Rabbitt
Mr. Bojangles – Jerry Jeff Walker
One More Midnight – Hal Ketchum
In a Perfect World – Gretchen Peters
Living Proof – Elliah Heifetz
It Doesn’t Change Anything – Sarah Shook & the Disarmers
Time to Go Back Home – Spirit Family Reunion
World Gone Mad – The Weight Band
Walkin’ After Midnight – Patsy Cline