Martedì 20 Luglio 2021

Ain’t It a Shame (When Your Horse Goes Lame) – Wild Earp
One Time Woman – Rylan Brooks
Halo and Horns – Wesley Dennis In the Dark – The Sweet Lillies
Can You Hear Me Knocking – Summer Dean
Boot Up – Southerland
11 Yellow Roses – Scott MacKay
The Devil Made Me Too – Ruben Levi Rhodes
She Belongs to Me – The Flatlanders
Farm To Market Road – Eddie Sanders