Sabato 9 Aprile 2022

How It Feels to Be a Cowboy – Hogleg Band
Gin and Tonic – Lachlan Bryan And The Wildes
Girl from the North Country – Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash
Take Her Leavin’ – Buck Ford
Single Life – The Cripple Creek Band
Climbin the Walls, Walkin the Floor, Singin the Blues – David Stewart
Too Country and Proud of It – G.Thomas
One Night Or a Lifetime – Jackson Taylor & The Sinners
Mary Ann is a Pistol – Lonesome River Band
Hung Up on You – Muscadine Bloodline
Hard Working Man (Needs a Beer) – Mackenzie Lee