Giovedì 21 Aprile 2022

Livin’ Every Day Like It’s Saturday Night – Clay Blaker
Cold Tea – Zakary Miller
Pefectly Normal – Gary P. Nunn
I’ll Be Gone Tonight – Miss Leslie & Her Juke-Jointers
What’s the Deal – Bobby Marquez
Gettin Drunk Again – Dave Jorgenson
Honky-Tonk Heart – Ed Burleson
Can’t You Hear Me Callin’ – Texas Jamm Band
Sooner or Later – Lowell Shyette
Lucky One – Cory Bivens Band
That’s When I’m Coming Home – Dub Miller